The Parent-Teacher Organization of Wyckoff affirms its responsibilities to ensure all members equal opportunity regardless of race, color, creed, religion, sex, ancestry, national origin, and social or economic status. Our regular membership is open to parents, guardians, and staff within the Wyckoff Public School System. An honorary membership may be voted by an individual in the PTO Executive Board or the Coordinating Council Executive Board to any interested residents of the Township of Wyckoff because of their contribution of service to the PTO.

Only persons holding a regular membership may vote at general membership meetings or hold office in the organization. Regular membership shall be at the annual fee of $15.00 per family for each school where a child is enrolled and will include one copy of the school directory and access to the online directory. Staff membership shall be at the rate of $5.00 per person.

PTO Meetings are held once a month. Meeting times include: 9:15am and 7pm to accommodate various parent schedules.

To sign up for PTO Presidents Newsletter click here!

2021-2022 PTO Executive Board

President – Emma Faasse
First Vice-President – Sarah Jacobsen
Second Vice-Presidents – Kelly Harteveld and Lauren Kavanagh
Third Vice-President – Mrs. Susan Needleman
Treasurer – Kristina Fulco
Secretary – Megan King

Economy Shop Co-Coordinators – Erica Jalil & Jenny Felicino

Past Presidents

  • Claire Chae & Danielle Cervone (2019-2021)
  • Erin Collins (2017-2019)
  • Nicole DiMasi (2015-2017)